TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2017/18

Note on Membership: Members of the Employment Committee will also be appointed as representatives of the Council (Employer's Side) on the Joint Consultative Panel.

EMPLOYMENT		NO. OF MEMBERS
Councillors:-	Councillors:-	Councillors:-
Mark Cawdrey V-CH Mrs. Pamela Dixon Michael Hyman Brian Rigby CH	Joanne Bennett Catherine Hynes OS David Jarman	-
TOTAL 4	3	0